Plant Based Diets, Pescatarian Diets And Covid 19 Severity: A Population Based Case–control Study In Six Countries

Champions: Lifestyle Medicine Question Bank Campaign

Laurie Arkin Johnson
Maya Balenz
Valerie Bennett
Anne Bouret
Lynn Brown
Vicki Kay Carlson
Pamela Cole
Arlo Cox
Evelyn Marcia Desser
George Leon Dorros
Colleen Egan
Elisabeth Fontenelli
Joy Fox
Joseph Carl Fleischman
Sally Freund
Valerie Hagan
Cheryl D. Harrell
Ron Harris
Jeff Hays
Erin Hoffman
Rebecca Fields Katz
Linda Ann Manatt
Alison Mohr
Delores Rae Payne
Susan Peirce Thompson
Lori L. Penha
Crystal Ruzicka
Debra Schroeder
Scott Tozier

Legacy Members

Wayne Dysinger, MD, MPH
S. Lewis Main
Jim Greenbaum
James and Dr. Elizabeth Frates
Charlie Martin
Gregory Howard, MD
Liana Lianov, MD
John McDougall, MD

Lifestyle Medicine Champions: Pledging Support for the Mission and Message!

The American College of Lifestyle Medicine is pleased to recognize our Lifestyle Medicine Champions. These individuals and organizations support the vision, mission and message of the ACLM. Their yearly pledge of $1,500 is used to advance the lifestyle medicine movement that’s surging both here in the U.S. and around the world.

2023 Wall of Champions

Buckmaster Foundation

The Greenbaum Foundation

Arnold L. Gorske, MD, FAAP

Sheila, Dave and Sherry Gold Foundation

In memory of Christine Brinkley Harmon on behalf of the Kaelber Family

2022 Wall of Champions

Arnold Gorske, MD, FAAP
Ajeya Joshi, MD, DipABLM
Buckmaster Foundation
Mike Thomas, DipACLM
Padmaja Patel, MD, DipABLM
Richard Rosenfeld, MD
Stephen T. Turner, MD, DipABLM
Vitamix Foundation
Penny M. Stern, MD, MPH
Rania L. Dempsey, MD, MS, DipABLM
Jonathan and Susan Benigas
Kaushal Sondarwa
The Greenbaum Foundation

2021 Wall of Champions

Buckmaster Foundation
Arnold Gorske, MD, FAAP
Jonathan & Susan Benigas
Kaushal Sondarwa
Martin Family Foundation
Padmaja Patel, MD, DipABLM
Stephen T. Turner, MD, DipABLM
Vitamix Foundation
Rania Dempsey
The Greenbaum Foundation

2020 Wall of Champions

Alexander Dionisio
Arnold Gorske
Lillian Barret
Gia Merlo
Philip Raymond Werdell
Forrest-Pate Living Trust
Brandy Nagle
Jordan Rinker
Ardmore Institute of Health
Buckmaster Foundation
Health Promotion Advocates
Lisa Wendel Memorial Foundation
Richard Rosenfeld
Moby Charitable Fund
Kaushal Sondarwa
The Greenbaum Foundation

2019 Wall of Champions

Susan Benigas
Paula Branson, JD, NBC-HWC
Ted Barnett, MD
Catherine A. Collings, MD, FACC, MS, DipABLM
Neil B Cooper, MD, MHA, MSc
Carl J. DePaula, MD
Sabine Gempel, DPT
Hill Country Lifestyle Medicine Cente | Ajeya Joshi, MD & Venkat Srinivasan, MD
Brandy Nagle, MD
Jeffrey A. Schrager, MD, DipABLM
Niraj Shah, MD, DipABLM
Dana Stringham Simpler, MD
Troy R. Underwood
Philip Raymond Werdell